cannot execute code in break mode?

RPM7

Board Regular
I'm a a complete novice with VBA. I have set up a sheet with macro buttons that hide/unhide rows to give a different display on screen. I have also set up a reset button which i have set to return all cells to a default status and hide all the rows except those of the first display. Everything seems to work ok except the reset button.
I get the message "cannot execute code in break mode". Can anyone help?

Excel Facts

Copy a format multiple times
Select a formatted range. Double-click the Format Painter (left side of Home tab). You can paste formatting multiple times. Esc to stop
Did you set a break in one of the macros for troubleshooting/debugging? If so, get rid of the break.
If not, please post your code using the "code" tags (the "#" icon in the reply panel). It's too hard to guess what might be wrong or how to fix it without seeing what's already there.
Cindy

Upvote 0
Hi Cindy, Thanks for the prompt reply.
I don't know anything about VBA really. The macos I've made are pretty much mouse clicks and deleting certain cells etc..
I couldn't find the (# icon in the reply panel).
The code is:

Sub Reset_All()
'
' Reset_All Macro
' Macro recorded 17/05/2008 by Ruairi
'

'
Range("K177:L177").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "0"
Range("N177:O177").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "0"
Range("K138:L138").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "Unknown"
Range("H105:I105").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "Unguided"
Range("H106:I106").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "C4000"
With ActiveCell.Characters(Start:=1, Length:=5).Font
.Name = "Arial"
.FontStyle = "Regular"
.Size = 10
.Strikethrough = False
.Superscript = False
.Subscript = False
.OutlineFont = False
.Shadow = False
.Underline = xlUnderlineStyleNone
.ColorIndex = xlAutomatic
End With
Range("H107:I107").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "6000"
Range("K105:L105").Select
ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "Regular Counterbalance"
With ActiveCell.Characters(Start:=1, Length:=22).Font