Auto-population of sub-sheets based on input into master-sheet - complex

lvlarc93

Hey guys, I have just started using Excel beyond basic functions and have found this site to be of great use, so thank you all very much for your efforts.

I have been searching for a way to selectively populate sub-sheets (from the first available blank row), based on input into a master-sheet, without copying all relevant entries in the master-sheet.

I have found examples whereby all relevant entries are shared to sub-sheets, but besides that I have struggled to find relevant examples online, maybe due to the fact I am still learning the relevant terminology, or because of how specific my request is.

I have a workbook with 4 sheets (Sheet1), one master, 3 sub (divided into categories, Region 1, Region2 and Region 3). Whilst information is added to the database via a form (which already sends to both master and sub sheets), my colleagues are used to entering large amounts of values into excel sheets and may find that when uploading many entries, writing directly to the master-sheet to be more effective. As I am expecting them to circumvent my form regularly, I would like to ensure that all new entries added to Sheet 1 are, based on their region, also recorded in Sheets, Region 1, Region 2, region 3. If not for the ability to add via a form, I could have used one of the many examples pertaining to criteria based auto-copying.