Better way to use Multipage Textboxes

mykulpasskwa

Board Regular
I'm using a Multipage (13 pages) on a UserForm and on each page I have 8 text boxes. These text boxes get calculated and the resulting value is entered into a cell on the worksheet. I have one set of controls (Enter, Calculate, and Clear) on the UserForm section. The 13 pages represent semesters/terms and the 8 text boxes represent the fees for each semester. I'm trying to figure out the best way to enter different values on each page. I'm pretty new to VBA and this is the first time I'm using Multipage. I have two terms below as an example, but I was planning on doing the same thing for 13 more terms. In the future it may be more than 13--Im trying to add an option where you can insert or delete terms (rows) as needed. I know that it is very bloated, but I don't know how to make it more efficient. Any advice?

Code:
Private Sub FeesTotalBtn_Click()
    'Enter button that adds together all of the fees entered into the FeesForm
    Dim resp
    Dim ws As Worksheet
    Dim TandFBalance As Currency
    Dim TandFBalance2 As Currency

Set ws = Worksheets("Ch. 33 YR")
    'Term 1
    Range("D4") = Val(UgGradFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(StuActFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(StuCentFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(StuRecFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(HlthPlnFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(UHCSFeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(Misc1FeeTxtBox.Text) + Val(Misc2FeeTxtBox.Text) 'Adds the fees together
    ws.Range("A139") = UgGradFeeTxtBox.Value 'Saves Undergraduate or Graduate fee ''Check control source for data location
    ws.Range("B139") = StuActFeeTxtBox.Value 'Saves Student Activity fee ''Check control source for data location
    ws.Range("C139") = StuCentFeeTxtBox.Value 'Saves Student Activity fee ''Check control source for data location
    ws.Range("D139") = StuRecFeeTxtBox.Value 'Saves Student Activity fee ''Check control source for data location
    ws.Range("E139") = HlthPlnFeeTxtBox.Value 'Saves Student Activity fee ''Check control source for data location