Changing between worksheets with similar names in macros

BetterAardvark

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi all,
This is my first time making a macro in excel and I need some help. I am trying to get my macro to calculate % survival data. I currently have a macro that takes the average value for alive cells and calculates % survival, then copies the average value for alive cells and pastes it to a separate workbook with dying cell values and calculates % survival. My issue is that it is using the exact file names that I was using while making the macro, making it useless for the rest of the data I have to analyze. Is there a way for me to identify which workbooks I am trying to use with this macro? I was thinking about getting the name of the workbook I started with then use that to get the name of the other workbook (since they will have very similar names) or maybe clicking on the 2 workbooks I want to use and set those as variables, but I have no idea how to do this. Thanks

VBA Code:
 ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "=AVERAGE(RC[-12]:R[3]C[-12])"
    Range("O15").Select
    Range("C21").Select
    ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "=R[-10]C/R11C15*100"
    Range("C21").Select
    Selection.AutoFill Destination:=Range("C21:C24"), Type:=xlFillDefault
    Range("C21:C24").Select
    Selection.AutoFill Destination:=Range("C21:M24"), Type:=xlFillDefault
    Range("C21:M24").Select
    Range("C24").Select
    Selection.AutoFill Destination:=Range("C24:C25"), Type:=xlFillDefault
    Range("C24:C25").Select
    Range("C25").Select
    ActiveCell.FormulaR1C1 = "=R[-10]C/R15C15*100"
    Range("C25").Select
    Selection.AutoFill Destination:=Range("C25:C28"), Type:=xlFillDefault
    Range("C25:C28").Select
    Selection.AutoFill Destination:=Range("C25:M28"), Type:=xlFillDefault
    Range("C25:M28").Select
    Range("O11:O15").Select
    Selection.Copy
    Windows("MT ASSAY 15 16 TET OFF 11152021 Nov Tue 16 2021 10-27-41-1723314.xlsx" _
        ).Activate