Combine a large amount of operations into one

speed88bump

I need major help taking multiple actions or operations and create a macro that will automatically open and run the sequence at 6:30am/0630 everyday. I am more than happy to throw $20 someones way who can produce some code that I can use. I'll even take some code where 75% is written. I am a newbie and this will take me some time and normally I am up for the challenge but this time I don't have time as it is needed to quickly. I will pay via PayPal to a valid email address. I know its not much and if I had more to offer I would. I have made generic file references just for the sake of making it easier. I know if anyone can help me it would be the fine folks on Mrexcel.com

Public MyBook1 = “K:\\Files\MyBook1.xlsm”
Public MyBook2 = “K:\\Files\MyBook2.xls”
Public MyBook3 = “K:\\Files\MyBook3.xls”
Public MyBook4 = “K:\\Files\MyBook4.xlsm”
Public MyBook5 = “K:\\Files\MyBook5.xls”
Public MyBook6 = “K:\\Files\MyBook6.xls”
Public MyBook7 = “K:\\Files\MyBook7.xls”
Public MyBook8 = “K:\\Files\MyBook8.xls”

Public MyBookA As String
Public MyBookB As String
Public MyBookC As String
Public MyBookD As String
Public MyBookE As String
Public MyBookF As String
Public MyBookG As String
Public MyBookH As String

Ch Dir “K:\\Files\MyBook1.xlsm”
‘Select 12 Worksheets
WorkSheet "Sheet1" "Sheet2" through Sheet12
2. Unhide all worksheets contained within work book.
3. Search the 12 worksheets Row "D" for Today’s Date formatted as MM/YY and select cell, move 6 cells/Columns to the left.
4. Select entire active column, Select everything from active column to G:G, then, Hide
5. Search for Today’s Date (same as above) and select cell, Select entire column of associated cell
5. With selection XlRight to last empty cell and hide selection
6. Open “K:\Files\MyBook2.xlsx” Select “yes" on the dialog box. Open as Read Only
8. Select Active Sheet and Copy all the data