Compare two Tables, Find Unique values and add unique as new row to a third

SimpleMan618

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I have a complex workbook that has many users active in it. I need help with troubleshooting a VBA, however I have never used Dictionary before, so it's been a 5-day nightmare. (Maybe there is another way to solve my problem, but I am still learning VBA and couldn't find a good answer in my searches)

My problem is that the admin will add new "sports" to the Table page. The problem with that is many of the other reference sheets that have the sports listed are manually copied onto their own table. I tried to automate that but with the duplicates on the Table sheet and the users' changing views or sorting, it was messing with the manual entries that they were entering. I believe the solution is to compare the two tables I have (Both on Data sheet which came from the Table and Calendar sheets) and add a row to the tables on the 2023 School Year Updates and Calendar for each unique value that was found.

Here is a mockup of the workbook with mock data and sheet names
I have four sheets
  1. Calendar - Which shows a modified Gnatt view. This has the sports as manual.
  2. 2023 School Year Updates - Which is where users will update items with Status Updates and notes
  3. Table - Which is where the Master Table lives. The Sport will show up multiple times in this sheet and this is where the Admin will add a new sport
  4. Data - This sheet is veryhidden and only used to populate other areas of the workbook but I was using it based on the VBA.
The VBA code I am using seems to work but brings up a subscript out of range error when there is a unique value and when there isn't. I have also gotten a type mismatch if there are more than two unique values that need to be entered.