'Complicated' lookup macro - help?

TravisB81

Good day everyone :)

I have been working with excel for a long time, but I am fairly new to making clean, good macros. The macro I am trying to make right now needs to be usable by multiple people whom have varying skill levels with excel, which is making this more difficult for me.

Here is what I need the macro to do.

I want to combine multiple excel files into a spreadsheet on sheet 2 and then use a lookup to get values from sheet 2 and put them on sheet 1. The problem is that I cannot use a simple vlookup because I need to look up based on 2 values.

Right now I have a macro that is combining multiple excel files into a single sheet and then deleting any blank rows.

Here is the macro:
Code:
Private Declare Function SetCurrentDirectoryA Lib _
"kernel32" (ByVal lpPathName As String) As Long
Sub ChDirNet(szPath As String)
SetCurrentDirectoryA szPath
End Sub
Sub Combine_Workbooks_Select_Files()
Dim MyPath As String
Dim SourceRcount As Long, Fnum As Long
Dim mybook As Workbook, BaseWks As Worksheet
Dim sourceRange As Range, destrange As Range
Dim rnum As Long, CalcMode As Long
Dim SaveDriveDir As String
Dim FName As Variant
With Application
CalcMode = .Calculation
.Calculation = xlCalculationManual
.ScreenUpdating = False
.EnableEvents = False
End With
SaveDriveDir = CurDir
ChDirNet "C:\Libraries\Documents"
FName = Application.GetOpenFilename(filefilter:="Excel Files (*.xl*), *.xl*", _
MultiSelect:=True)
If IsArray(FName) Then
Set BaseWks = Workbooks.Add(xlWBATWorksheet).Worksheets(1)
rnum = 1
For Fnum = LBound(FName) To UBound(FName)
Set mybook = Nothing
On Error Resume Next
Set mybook = Workbooks.Open(FName(Fnum))
On Error GoTo 0
If Not mybook Is Nothing Then
On Error Resume Next
With mybook.Worksheets(1)
Set sourceRange = .Range("A2:Q100")
End With
If Err.Number > 0 Then
Err.Clear
Set sourceRange = Nothing
Else
If sourceRange.Columns.Count >= BaseWks.Columns.Count Then
Set sourceRange = Nothing
End If
End If