Consolidating Specific Data from Multiple Excel Forms into a Table/Database/Tabulation

BM604

Template
8KvJ.png

Database (FYI Column C is just a sum of the five channels - alpha, beta, theta, delta, gamma)
8L4R.png

Hello everyone,

I hope you all had a great holidays and are off to a great start on 2015! I would appreciate any help or direction to lead me to my goal. I have tried to do some googling but I haven't found quite what I need. This might require a macro, something I have very little knowledge on. This website has been a great resource over the years for me, and I appreciate anyone who tries to help me out here.

So my brother has started his own business and has been using the "TEMPLATE" to create orders for his company. Every single order is a separate Excel file based on the "TEMPLATE" file. Let's say there are 35 orders so there are 35 Excel files just like "TEMPLATE". I want to combine the data of these 35 files into a single table ("DATABASE").

I have highlighted the three areas of interest in the sheet in yellow. I pretty much want to collect the Quantity/Product/Size out of every Excel file (Rows 32:46). A product is only ordered if the quantity column is filled with a number. I only need to collect the rows of data that have a value in the quantity field. Each Excel file may contain the same or different products listed in these rows (32:46). If it is the same product (PRODUCT/SIZE), then I want them added together if it is in the same channel (Ie. Two seperate West Coast forms that both have three LARGE Rubber Ducky's in the Alpha Channel would show 6 in the DATABASE under the West Coast/Rubber Ducky/Large/Alpha.

Possible Values for the three areas of interest:
Coast Name: (Written at top/middle of TEMPLATE)
West Coast
East Coast

Channel: (Designated by "X" in corresponding box on TEMPLATE)
Alpha
Beta
Theta
Delta
Gamma