Copy 1 column from multiple workbooks and paste into one worksheet

Noidea1970

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I have little knowledge on VBA for Excel.
I generate multiple worksheets and have figured out how to put them into 1 workbook.
I need to get the data from the worksheets, from E5 and put them into the workbook starting with B5, than C5, etc.
I usually create 25, 37, or 57 work sheets. The length of column E5 will very, if possible it would be nice if it didn't pull anymore data than was created.
My Workbooks are labeled, CMM Data workbook 25 Template. The 25 will change to 37 or 57 depending on how many worksheets are generated.
When opened the tabs are labeled Measurements, Sheet1, Sheet1 (2), Sheet1 (3), etc Until either 25, 37 or 57 worksheets are generated. I would like column E5 from Sheet1, Sheet1 (2), Sheet1 (3) etc. copied and put into the Measurements workbook, starting at B5.

Excel Facts

Which came first: VisiCalc or Lotus 1-2-3?
Dan Bricklin and Bob Frankston debuted VisiCalc in 1979 as a Visible Calculator. Lotus 1-2-3 debuted in the early 1980's, from Mitch Kapor.
The source targets are vague, but we'll give it a shot. Copy the code to your code module1.
Code:
Sub t()
Dim sh As Worksheet, ssh As Worksheet, wb As Workbook, fPath As String, fName As String
Set sh = ThisWorkbook.Sheets(1) 'Edit sheet name
fPath = ThisWorkbook.Path & "\"
fName = Dir(fPath & "CMM Data *.xls*")
    Do While fName <> ""
        If fName <> ThisWorkbook.Name Then
            Set wb = Workbooks.Open(fPath & fName)
                For Each ssh In wb.Sheets
                    If sh.Range("B5") = "" Then
                        ssh.Range("E5", ssh.Cells(Rows.Count, 5).End(xlUp)).Copy sh.Range("B5")
                    Else
                        ssh.Range("E5", ssh.Cells(Rows.Count, 5).End(xlUp)).Copy _
                        sh.Cells(5, Columns.Count).End(xlToLeft).Offset(, 1)
                    End If
                Next
            wb.Close False