Copy and paste row if condition is met

mattlim

Office Version
  1. 2019
Platform
  1. MacOS
I know this is a common question asked and answered but i just cant find one that works for me. So I would like the entire row to be copied from sheet 1 if the condition "Children" is met in column D to sheet 2, row 2. Sheet 1 is being constantly updated, so it would be great if the macro doesn't duplicate data but only inserts the new entries to sheet 2. Same goes for the condition "Ignite" in column D copied to sheet 3.

I have zero knowledge in VBA but I need to sort some data. The only thing I know to do is create the button, but without the macro its useless haha. Any help is greatly appreciated. The picture is just a sample, since IC numbers are confidential.

Attachments

• Screenshot 2020-12-09 at 5.23.21 PM.png
    Screenshot 2020-12-09 at 5.23.21 PM.png
    213.2 KB · Views: 118

Excel Facts

Save Often
If you start asking yourself if now is a good time to save your Excel workbook, the answer is Yes