Copy data from one sheet to another based on a condition

GuessMyPassword

Hello all,

I'm fairly new to Excel as a whole but am looking to learn as many tricks and tips as possible so I thought I'd come to the appropriate place to start asking questions and learning! Thank you in advance for any responses and please let me know if I can provide any additional clarification.

I have a master data sheet that has 14 columns and 82 rows, with a number as a unique identifier for the data in column A. On a second tab (Sheet 2) I want to be able to type in one of the unique identifying numbers from Sheet 1, Column A, and auto-populate columns B through N in Sheet 2 with the corresponding information that is associated to the row of the unique identifying number in Sheet 1.

For instance: (Sheet 1)
Unique Identifier #
Cost
City
Priority? Y o N
Comments
$100
New York
Y
Ship today
$50
Chicago
Y
Ship by end of week
$21
Dallas
N
After weekend
$39
Los Angeles
Y
Ship on 11/14/2017

<tbody>
</tbody>

Now on Sheet 2, I would input "4" in column A and the following columns would copy over the corresponding information from Sheet 1.
Unique Identifier #
Cost
City
Priority? Y o N
Comments
$50
Chicago
Y
Ship by end of week

<tbody>
</tbody>

Is there a formula that I can put in Column B --> on in Sheet 2 to call and copy that information once I type in a number in Column A on Sheet 2?

Excel Facts

What does custom number format of ;;; mean?
Three semi-colons will hide the value in the cell. Although most people use white font instead.
Copy and paste this macro into the worksheet code module. Do the following: right click the tab for your Sheet2 and click 'View Code'. Paste the macro into the empty code window that opens up. Close the code window to return to your sheet. Enter an ID in column A and exit the cell.
Code:
Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)
    If Intersect(Target, Range("A:A")) Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False