Copy formulas using VBA

dpaton05

Office Version
  1. 365
  2. 2016
Platform
  1. Windows
How do I modify this code to copy formulas from column I & J of the table tblCosting, of the row being copied to the file, whose name is stored in column 36 or 37 of the particular row? I am still learning to code so I tried to write several lines in the middle but they didn’t work. This code successfully copies the rows to the relevant sheet. The only problem is I need it to copy the tax and total formula too.
Code:
Sub cmdCopy()

Dim wsDst As Worksheet
          Dim wsSrc As Worksheet
          Dim tblrow As ListRow
          Dim Combo As String
          Dim sht As Worksheet
          Dim tbl As ListObject
          Dim LastRow As Long
          Dim DocYearName As String

Application.ScreenUpdating = False
          'assign values to variables

Set tbl = ThisWorkbook.Worksheets("Costing_tool").ListObjects("tblCosting")
          For Each tblrow In tbl.ListRows
              If tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 1).Value = "" Or tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 5).Value = "" Or tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 6).Value = "" Then
                  MsgBox "The Date, Service or Requesting Organisation has not been entered for every record in the table"
                  Exit Sub
              End If
          Next tblrow

For Each tblrow In tbl.ListRows
              Combo = tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 26).Value
              'lastrow = Worksheets(Combo).Cells(Rows.Count, "A").End(xlUp).Row + 1                                    'number of first empty row in column A of Combo

If tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 6).Value = "Anglicare Western" Then
                  DocYearName = tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 37).Value
              Else
                  DocYearName = tblrow.Range.Cells(1, 36).Value
              End If
              Set wsDst = Workbooks(DocYearName).Worksheets(Combo)
                  With wsDst