Copy visible rows with 2 criteria from one sheet and paste in another on first empty row

PhilRJ

Hi Folks,

Total newbie here with VBA.
Basically, I'm looking to copy rows (that meet 2 criteria under a same column header) from one sheet ("Source") to the first empty row in a second spreadsheet ("Target") in the same workbook. I have added the sample spreadsheet (linked below from dropbox) so you can visualize it. I think it can be done with autofilter and then copying and pasting to the other spreadsheet. But not sure how.

Both sheets have the same headers (Method, Type, Booking Date, Days to Trip, Cost).
However, the source headers are in the range B6 to F6 while the target headers are in the range A1 to E1.

Again, this is just a small sample. The real data set is massive but this example illustrates the problem well. I need a macro to copy rows from Source that have the following criteria: either leisure or business under column 2 (ie, type).

Mind you, the example shows source sheet with only 6 rows beneath the header. In reality, the amount of rows in the source changes daily (ie, dynamic) because it's generated by input formulas (you won't see these formulas in my sample spreadsheet but they're unecessary). Initially, when I tried to copy to the target, I realized Excel didn't actually paste to the NEXT EMPTY ROW because it considered blank cells often times to be NON EMPTY (because they contain formulas that generate zero values, and, as such, cannot be technically considered empty). Hence, as I ran my initial macro, the first paste was fine (ie, next empty row), but the row pastings thereafter (ie, additional executions of the macro) generated huge gaps between the old and new chunks of rows posted to the target sheet because Excel doesn't equate blank cells (resulting from " " results) as empty cells.