Couple of things

TVSHOWLISTER

Hi, this is abit complicated to explain what i have in mind here, so pictures where needed im sorry if i broke the rules here and im sorry if you cant understand what im trying to do here, its kinda hard for me to work out myself, but im looking just to make this some what easier for me maybe more automated? IDK also sorry if this is confusing im not good at explaining excel :S

example.png

I have a couple of things im looking to achieve in excel i need help with

Firstly its for a fun league that im running which i dont think needs explaining from the picture above heh :), which i hope to be added more characters too as i continue playing

secondly in the columns count player 1 and player 1 im looking for that to go off of an expanding range in a list from sheet6, also in count player 2/player 2 im looking for a count if or something better then count in a specific order which is also an expanding range for example Terry Bogard is soon to face Usopp which im looking to add that to a formula to get it as 9 in count player 2, so Terry Bogard, Vegeta would move to 10, and Terry Bogard, Usopp would be 9 i hope that makes sense, while count player 1 column would be 17 so the new entry would like like

Count Player 1 Player 1 Player 2 Count Player 2
17 Terry Bogard Vegeta 10
17 Terry Bogard Usopp 9 (new entry, formulas need updating))
17 Terry Bogard Sasuke Uchiha 8

Etc

here is an example of Sheet 6

example 2.png