Create folder, subfolders and move files into folder and subfolders

willow1985

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I have the below code that will create folders based on a selected range of folder names in a column but I want to take this further and do not know where to begin.
First I need this modified that it will create folders in a directory of your choosing NOT where the spreadsheet is located.
It will make all the folder names listed in column A in the directory listed in B. Then it will make 2 Subfolders: Documents and Drawing in each primary folder and copy documents into those sub folders (or where ever it is specified to save it).

I hope I am explaining things properly and I hope someone can help me modify the below code or if anyone knows of a better one?

I am still new to this and the users who want to use this file want it to be customizable so the details are in the below sheet.

VBA Code:
Sub MakeFolders()
Dim Rng As Range
Dim maxRows, maxCols, r, c As Integer
Set Rng = Selection
maxRows = Rng.Rows.Count
maxCols = Rng.Columns.Count
For c = 1 To maxCols
r = 1
Do While r <= maxRows
If Len(Dir(ActiveWorkbook.Path & "\" & Rng(r, c), vbDirectory)) = 0 Then
MkDir (ActiveWorkbook.Path & "\" & Rng(r, c))
On Error Resume Next
End If
r = r + 1
Loop
Next c
End Sub

Book3
ABCDEFGHI
1FolderFolder LocationSub Folder 1Sub Folder 2Copy Document File to LocationCopy Map File to LocationDirectory of Draft Document File:Directory of Draft Map File:
2AXX4522\\Usa-files\Quality\DocumentsDrawing\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4522\Documents\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4522\Drawing\\Usa-files\Quality\2021 - Fall\Document Draft.docx\\usa-files\Quality\Quality Assurance\Drafts\Map Draft.xlsx
3AXX4523\\Usa-files\Quality\DocumentsDrawing\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4523\Documents\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4523\Drawing
4AXX4524\\Usa-files\Quality\DocumentsDrawing\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4524\Documents\\Usa-files\Quality\AXX4524\Drawing