Excel Spreadsheet to Webpage low pixelation, Not sure if that is correct.

AJW1100

Board Regular
Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Okay, our bowls club has a website but our webmaster died of cancer a few weeks ago. Somehow I have ended up with updating the web site. I have NEVER done anything like this before so it is a vertical learning curve.
The website is WordPress and edited in Elementor. After many hours of trial and keeping my fingers crossed I have managed some text updating (Line spacing and alignment content in column control is a nightmare) I digress.
I need to publish on the website a list of games we are due to play, I have copied the Excel spreadsheet and managed t save it as a png photo. However the text is very poor and seems to be of low pixelation or size? Properties are 45.5 KB (46,662 bytes) on the image which I hope I can upload here.
I am not sure where to go from here, The website has the list but it is last years (Why we need to get it up to date) so I need to upload a new and readable photo. I have not found a way to upload text it only seems to allow photos.
Please bear in mind I have only learnt a little on YouTube about Elementor and what I have learnt by trial and error. Luckily I have not crashed it, yet.... I am an OAP and am Not very techie.

I guess I will get the hang of it but in the meantime could do with some help.

Attachments

• Web Games Apr May 200.png
    Web Games Apr May 200.png
    45.6 KB · Views: 13

Excel Facts

Last used cell?
Press Ctrl+End to move to what Excel thinks is the last used cell.
Not sure what type of help you most need, I can suggest a way for easily create images from excel, possibly in good appearance.
This can be obtained using this Function:
Code:
Function RangeToJPG(myRan As Range, PicName As String, Optional myPath As String = "", Optional ByVal Filtr As String = "jpg") As String
    Dim pSh As Worksheet, rSh As Worksheet
'
If myPath = "" Then myPath = Environ$("temp")