Excel VBA run-time error - PDF creation macro

BOOTCAMP55

I wrote a VBA macro that generates, saves, and opens a PDF of an array of sheets from an Excel workbook. The macro works for most users in my organization, but a few users have reported receiving an error message that states, "Run-time error '5': Invalid procedure call or argument."

All users are on Windows 7. Some users are on Excel 2007 and some are on Excel 2010. Users on both Excel 2007 and Excel 2010 have had success using the macro. Users who receive the run-time error message have success running the macro if they log in to a different computer, so the issue seems to be with the computers and not the users.

I am relatively new to Excel VBA, so this may just be a coding error on my part, but I'm hoping an expert may be able to identify whether or not there is something in my code that could be causing the problem under a certain set of circumstances.

The following is the VBA code for my macro. Please note that the bold section is where the debugger identified the run-time error.
Rich (BB code):
Sub PDF_GENERATION()
'
' PDF_GENERATION Macro
' This macro generates a PDF that includes: YEARLY SUMMARY, GRAPHS, JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH, APRIL, MAY, JUNE, JULY, AUGUST, SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER
'
'
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False
    Sheets(Array("YEARLY SUMMARY", "GRAPHS", "JANUARY", "FEBRUARY", "MARCH", "APRIL", "MAY", "JUNE", "JULY", "AUGUST", "SEPTEMBER", "OCTOBER", "NOVEMBER", "DECEMBER")).Select
    Sheets("YEARLY SUMMARY").Activate
    ActiveSheet.ExportAsFixedFormat Type:=xlTypePDF, Filename:="C:\users\" & Worksheets("Control Panel").Range("F2").Value & "\Desktop\IV Team Statistics - " & Worksheets("Control Panel").Range("C8").Value & " " & Worksheets("Control Panel").Range("C10").Value & ".PDF" _
        , Quality:=xlQualityStandard, IncludeDocProperties:=True, IgnorePrintAreas _
        :=True, OpenAfterPublish:=False
    Sheets("Control Panel").Select