Find Group Box and Iterate through controls

mattmontero

Hello all!
I hope I'm posting in the correct section, and that there are no duplicate questions. This is my first post, and I've been searching for the past hour to find this answer.

I have been programming for 4 years now but I'm new to VBA. I'm trying to make a simple interface of options.
In step 1 there will be a group box (Group Box 1) of 2 buttons (Button 1 and Button 2). There is also another group box (Group Box 2) which contains 3 more buttons (Buttons 3, 4 and 5).
If Button 1 is clicked, then I want to show Buttons 3 and 4. If Button 2 is clicked, I want to show Buttons 4 and 5.

Currently I have it set up where, if a button from Group Box 1 is clicked, the entire Group Box 2 shows.

With that being said, my question is how can I iterate through all the buttons within Group Box 2, that way I can select which buttons to show or hide?

Even more general, how can I iterate through all group boxes in my worksheet?

I'm not sure if the version of Excel and VBA makes a difference, but I am working in MS Office 16

Thanks for the help!

Excel Facts

Is there a shortcut key for strikethrough?
Ctrl+S is used for Save. Ctrl+5 is used for Strikethrough. Why Ctrl+5? When you use hashmarks to count |||| is 4, strike through to mean 5.
First, while it's possible to iterate through group boxes, there doesn't seem to be a way of referring to the controls within the group box. Nevertheless, in case you're curious, one would iterate through group boxes as follows...

Code:
    Dim oGroupBox As GroupBox
    For Each oGroupBox In Worksheets("Sheet1").GroupBoxes
        Debug.Print oGroupBox.Name
    Next oGroupBox