Generate sheet from a template when a cell is filled in "Master"

MrNSC

Hello everyone.
I've been reading the forum for a few days before asking any help. I'm a total VBA n00b.
it would be great if someone could help me.
I've used some code from several posts to meet my needs, but I now need an integrated approach.

Here's what I need to do:

• I have a master sheet with suppliers name on B column
  • I have a template sheet which is replicated whenever I add a new supplier on the master sheet and the new sheet is created with that supplier's name on the press of a button.
  • After the creation of the new sheet I would like to also copy the supliers name to a cell in the created sheet, let's say on B1.
  • On the created sheet I would like to manually fill some cells and get those cells copied over to the Master list.

Here's the code I have so far. Thank you all
Master.png

Code:
Sub SheetsFromTemplate()
Dim wsMASTER As Worksheet, wsTEMP As Worksheet, wasVISIBLE As Boolean
Dim shNAMES As Range, Nm As Range

With ThisWorkbook                                               'mantém foco nesta folha
    Set wsTEMP = .Sheets("Template")                            'folha a ser copiada
    wasVISIBLE = (wsTEMP.Visible = xlSheetVisible)              'verificar se está oculta
    If Not wasVISIBLE Then wsTEMP.Visible = xlSheetVisible      'torná-la visível

Set wsMASTER = .Sheets("Master")                            'folha mestre
                                                                'intervalo a verificar
    Set shNAMES = wsMASTER.Range("B3:B" & Rows.Count).SpecialCells(xlConstants)     'or xlFormulas

Application.ScreenUpdating = False                              'acelerar macro
    For Each Nm In shNAMES                                          'verificar um nome de cada vez
        If Not Evaluate("ISREF('" & CStr(Nm.Text) & "'!A1)") Then   'se a folha ainda não existe...