Help with Looping through a vlookup xl2010

teach_me_VBA

I'm new to coding VBA and have coded a good amount of what I'm trying to do, but there are a few things I'm having problems with coding. I think I might be able to figure out a few of the other issues I'm having with my code if I can first figure out how to loop through a vlookup to complete what I'm trying to do. I'm going to lay out my thought process with how I did my coding below:

First:
I wrote a series of functions to auto-fill cells based on a drop-down list I created. Below are the examples of 2 function codes I used for the multiple functions I created:

Function LockboxName(Prodnum)
LockboxName = Application.WorksheetFunction.VLookup(Prodnum, [RBSWaveData], 7, 0)
End Function

Function NumberofPayees(Prodnum)
NumberofPayees = Application.WorksheetFunction.VLookup(Prodnum, Range("RBSWaveData"), 99, 0)
End Function

Second:
I modified specific cell information to client specific request, for example:

="Worksource: 0000"&""&TCLockBox(B1)

Third:
Because I didn't want to ruin what I coded and was working correctly, I created a new tab titled "Payee Practice" & Module and the cell that I would like to begin adding the number of payees to is B14. From what I was able to figure out, I was able to come up with some code that works, but is not exactly correct.

Sub VlookupLoopExample()
Dim i, k As Long

With Sheets("payee practice")
i = 14
For k = 1 To 1
.Cells.Range("B14").FormulaR1C1 = "=VLOOKUP(R3C10,LB_510818,2)"
.Cells.Range("B15").FormulaR1C1 = "=VLOOKUP(R3C10,LB_510818,3)"
.Cells.Range("B16").FormulaR1C1 = "=VLOOKUP(R3C10,LB_510818,4)"
i = i + 4
Next k
End With
End Sub

Ideally, I would like to be able to loop through the range of accounts and beginning with cell B14, insert the total number of payees, varies by account, down column B and if the next cell is not blank, insert a new row for each new payee until the vlookup returns "". I think I'm good with inserting a new row: