How to search specific sheets in a merging table macro

vbanewbie365

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi friends,

So P45Cal helpfully posted some code that merged tables across several sheets and workbooks into a master table. the code read as below. As a VBA noob, I'm wondering how to adjust the code to only search specific sheets rather than all sheets. To be specific in my workbooks, I have several sheets which contain non-relevant information to the destination table, but the code currently searches all sheets and thus includes these title sheets. How can i specify the code to search only sheets that I choose, ideally by searching by sheet name as I'm not too confident in indexing the sheets etc. Any help is much appreciated!

VBA Code:
Sub blah()
Dim rngHdr As Range, HdrsToCopy As Range, DestRow As Range
Dim AllHeaders()
ReDim AllHeaders(0 To 0)
With ThisWorkbook
  Set DestSheet = .Sheets.Add(after:=.Sheets(.Sheets.Count))
End With  'thisworkbook
With DestSheet
  Set DestRow = .Cells(.Rows.Count, "A").End(xlUp).Offset(1)  'or any other column.
End With  'DestSheet
filenames = Application.GetOpenFilename("Excel files,*.xls*", MultiSelect:=True)
If IsArray(filenames) Then
  For Each fName In filenames
    Set WkBk = Workbooks.Open(fName)
    For Each sht In WkBk.Sheets
      rowscount = sht.UsedRange.Rows.Count - 1
      For Each cll In sht.Rows(1).SpecialCells(xlCellTypeConstants, xlTextValues).Cells
        NewHeader = False
        HeaderColumn = 0
        For i = LBound(AllHeaders) To UBound(AllHeaders)
          If AllHeaders(i) = cll.Value Then
            HeaderColumn = i
            Exit For
          End If
        Next i
        If HeaderColumn = 0 Then
          If UBound(AllHeaders) = 0 Then ReDim AllHeaders(1 To UBound(AllHeaders) + 1) Else ReDim Preserve AllHeaders(1 To UBound(AllHeaders) + 1)
          AllHeaders(UBound(AllHeaders)) = cll.Value
          HeaderColumn = UBound(AllHeaders)
          NewHeader = True
        End If