i need to replace some values in a column

LINUS_MAASTOK

Hello, first that all excuse me for my bad english ;( I need your help, im new with power BI

I have a table named LECTURA that contains a column named SMS. The column SMS have a lot of values, and i need to change the value of a part of it.

The values i need to change have the structure "Lecture order 123456789 discarted, order state 8" and only the number changes from row to row... I need to replace all of these values to "Discarted"

Code:
[COLOR=#333333][FONT='inherit']SMS
[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"[/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]234524354[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"                                                                                "[/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]Non Discarted[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#333333][FONT='inherit']"[FONT=Verdana]Lecture order 123456789 discarted, order state 8[/FONT]"        TO             "[FONT=Verdana]Discarted[/FONT]"[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=#333333][FONT='inherit']"[FONT=Verdana]Lecture order 836456789 discarted, order state 8[/FONT]"       --->            "[FONT=Verdana]Discarted[/FONT]"[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=#333333][FONT='inherit']"[FONT=Verdana]Lecture order 543453459 discarted, order state 8[/FONT]"                         "[FONT=Verdana]Discarted[/FONT]"
[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"[/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]98203498234[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"                                                                            "[/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]Non Discarted[/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333]"[/COLOR]

I try with this .... but i failed

Code:
[COLOR=#000000][FONT=Consolas]Columna = LECTURA_APORTADA.ReplaceValue([TXT_SMS];
        each
            if (Text.StartsWith([TXT_SMS];"Orden de lectura "))
        [/FONT][/COLOR][COLOR=#000000][FONT=Consolas]       if (Text.StartsWith([TXT_SMS];"Orden de lectura "))
               and (Text.EndsWith([TXT_SMS];" descartada, estado de la orden 8"))