If Checkbox checked, return these values in comboxbox

Hae

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello, I am a newbie trying to do some grand stuffs here...

I am trying to have "default" combo box selections based on if checkbox is checked. I have 1 checkbox (user form) and multiple combo boxes.

For example:
When unchecked, shows whatever the first value shows (I don't need to worry about this)
1649260811796.png

Then checked, shows the settings that I want in combobox
1649260874679.png

Could anyone help me with this? Thank you,

Excel Facts

Pivot Table Drill Down
Double-click any number in a pivot table to create a new report showing all detail rows that make up that number
You haven't really given a full description of your setup, but assuming P3:P6 is the input range you have assigned to the 'Chair' combo box, and similar for the others, and you want to use the cell values 2 rows above those cells as the index of the selected value, and you have added the combo boxes in the order shown, try this code.

Add this code to a standard module:
VBA Code:
Public Sub Set_Checkbox_OnAction()
    ActiveSheet.CheckBoxes(1).OnAction = "CheckBox_Click"
End Sub

Public Sub CheckBox_Click()

Dim chb As CheckBox

With ActiveSheet
        Set chb = .CheckBoxes(Application.Caller)
        If chb.Value = xlOn Then
            .DropDowns(1).ListIndex = .Range(.DropDowns(1).ListFillRange).Item(1).Offset(-2).Value
            .DropDowns(2).ListIndex = .Range(.DropDowns(2).ListFillRange).Item(1).Offset(-2).Value
            .DropDowns(3).ListIndex = .Range(.DropDowns(3).ListFillRange).Item(1).Offset(-2).Value
            .DropDowns(4).ListIndex = .Range(.DropDowns(4).ListFillRange).Item(1).Offset(-2).Value
        Else
            .DropDowns(1).ListIndex = 1
            .DropDowns(2).ListIndex = 1
            .DropDowns(3).ListIndex = 1
            .DropDowns(4).ListIndex = 1
        End If
    End With

End Sub