Import New Pivot table columns to worksheet automatically?

Keyfinder

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi,

Complete beginner to Excel

I have made a workbook that uses Power Query to import data from .csv files to a table every time that I add a new file to the folder. Works perfectly.

I then create a Pivot table from that Data in order to focus on the particular data that I want. Works perfectly.

As the data increases week by week, the pivot table grows and grows. Perfect.

I then have to create a new "presentable" worksheet (a standings table for a racing league) using the data contained in the pivot table, which will then perform a couple of other functions on the data. Is there a way to have the data import to the new Worksheet automatically as the pivot table expands?

I currently have it so that the target worksheet has dynamic ranges(?) linked to the pivot table to import some things, but I have to define a new range every time the pivot table expands.

Is it possible for the worksheet to recognise that the data set in the Pivot table has expanded and import the new data accordingly? I can do this for the leftmost column by defining the range as being as large as I expect it to grow to during the racing season (the names of the entrants) and their respective weekly finishes and points. However every week the pivot table adds three new columns between the previous weeks results and the Grand totals. It is these columns that I would like to import.

Any help at all appreciated, even if it's just "No, stop looking, you can't".

Screen shots of the data to follow, hopefully it explains what I'm trying to do.

r/excel - Import(?) data from pivot table to new worksheet automatically.
Pivot table (Week 1), I would like the columns that arrive in Week 2 to export to the following worksheet automatically.

r/excel - Import(?) data from pivot table to new worksheet automatically.