Multiple Criteria to Return Value

nypedestrian

Hi All,

I've been stumped by this issue. I have tried using INDEX and MATCH functions but this is my first time using them so I cannot track where the problem is coming from.

TIMECARD SHEET - Summary Sheet - This is where I need to enter the value from a table in another sheet.

Employee NameSmith, John

<tbody>
</tbody>

Date
Hours
Rate
Cash Tips
CC Tips
Tips Total
Total Pay
9/29/14FORMULA NEEDED9.00

<tbody>
</tbody>
PAYROLL SHEET - Data Sheet - Sheet where I pull information from