So, i have multiple sheets named from "sheet (01)" to "sheet (65)"
and i have a master sheet with this headers
Product Title #6​
Description #9​
Product Title(AR) #100006​
Description(AR) #100009​
Images​
SKU​

the problems is not all the sheets have the product title at the same "c1" for example, Sometimes its different same with the others headers too.

im trying to look up all the headers from the multiple sheets and return their data to sum all of them into the master sheet, making sense?

doing this manually means i will open "sheet (01)" copy the "Products Title #6" column into the master sheet then all the other columns as well,

so i was thinking of using MATCH, to match the headers in the master sheet with the headers inside all other sheets and return their data to sum all of them into a single sheet.

but i severely lack the technical knowledge to do so..

thanks for any help in advance : D

Excel Facts

What does custom number format of ;;; mean?
Three semi-colons will hide the value in the cell. Although most people use white font instead.
First of all, welcome to the forum!!

You're asking for a few things. Not saying it's difficult. We just need some information.

Are you trying to use VBA? Or are you trying to create a formula to account for all the variations?

Upvote 0
Do you open one workbook at a time and get the values, or are you trying to get values from all open workbooks.

Upvote 0
I'm thinking it would be easier to rearrange your data and then create formulas to cover the columns in the needed locations.

Upvote 0
thank you : D

I would prefer the easiest or quickest method for sure

the manual way would be opening each sheet and get the date from it, but i was looking if there is a method i can automate it since it will take quite some time to open and close 65 sheets and copy or vlookup data from them