Need to move entire row based on cell drop down box value

Roadknight87

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi I am very new to this so apologies, I am trying to move an entire Row from one sheet to another based on a choice from a drop down box. I have values from "A" to "M" and my drop down box is in "H" I had a code that was working for me but when I tried to add more it stopped working and then when I tried to start again it stopped working. "IMS 2021" is the main sheet and I want the information to stay here but also move to the relevant sheet based on the choice in "H". I also want to have a script in each of the other spreadsheets that when "H" is changed to completed it moves it to the "completed" sheet and deletes it from where it came from.

Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)

' Check to see only one cell updated
If Target.CountLarge > 1 Then Exit Sub

' Check to see if entry is made in column H after row 1 and is set to "Active"
If Target.Column = 8 And Target.Row > 1 And Target.Value = "Active" Then
Application.EnableEvents = False
' Copy columns A to M to complete sheet in next available row
Range(Cells(Target.Row, "A"), Cells(Target.Row, "M")).Copy Sheets("Active Ideas").Cells(Rows.Count, "A").End(xlUp).Offset(1, 0)

Application.EnableEvents = True
End If

End Sub

Move to "completed" Sheet

' Check to see only one cell updated
If Target.CountLarge > 1 Then Exit Sub

' Check to see if entry is made in column H after row 1 and is set to "Completed"
If Target.Column = 8 And Target.Row > 1 And Target.Value = "Completed" Then
Application.EnableEvents = False
' Copy columns A to M to complete sheet in next available row
Range(Cells(Target.Row, "A"), Cells(Target.Row, "M")).Copy Sheets("Completed").Cells(Rows.Count, "A").End(xlUp).Offset(1, 0)
' Delete current row after copied
Rows(Target.Row).Delete
Application.EnableEvents = True
End If

End Sub

Attachments

• Code for Spreadsheet.jpg
    Code for Spreadsheet.jpg