Newer user needs help with a formula

EdmontonGuy

I’m new to Excel and I’m fiddling with a formula that I could use a little help with. I’ll layout in basic terms where I’m at with the workbook.
Issue: Big Joe’s Fruit Vendors has 4 vending trucks that they sell fruit from: Big Truck (A), Medium Truck (B), and two small trucks (C and D). Each truck is required to keep the proper amount of fruit types, so when one type gets low they must order more, and when they have too much of one type of fruit they must sell more of that fruit.
Because of the type of truck, there are truck types that can only sell certain types of fruit, and in other cases, fruit types are interchangeable with truck type.
Big Joes carries the following fruits on the following trucks:
Big Truck: Bananas, Oranges, Avocados, Cherries, Raspberries (A)
Medium Truck: Watermelon, Dragon Fruit, Grapes, Cherries, Raspberries (B)
Small Truck: Bananas, Grapes, Cherries (C)
Small Truck: Raspberries, Grapes, Cherries (D)
Each truck has a target percentage for each fruit type, however there must also be a master list that matches with the overall percentage from all the trucks so that Big Joe doesn’t order too much or two little of each fruit when he restocks his trucks. Each month Big Joe adds money from his profits to buy fruit for each truck.
Money for new fruitCell C1
Big TruckTarget AllocationCurrent Fruit Amount to order or sellNew total
Column B
Bananas (Row 6)5%88%-35
Oranges10%1111%-110
Avocados15%1515%015
Cherries30%2929%130
Raspberries40%3737%340
100%100100%100

<tbody>
</tbody>

Assuming ‘Bananas’ are on row 6 and ‘Target’ is in column B, and cell C1 is the dollar amount Big Joe is adding to his monthly inventory:
The formula I’m currently using for the amount to buy or sell is =IF($C$11+$C$1)*B6-C6,0)

If we then look at all the trucks and have a separate calculation for Cherries for each truck, assuming we have a set percentage of the total fruit of each type that we want in total inventory: