Option buttons that then can be used in a formula

texaschai

Hello everyone,
While I know how to use option buttons in the Developer tab under Form Controls, I am new to the ones in ActiveX. I believe I need to use the ActiveX ones, based on the following criteria, but correct me if I'm wrong:
1. I have 5 sections on the same "survey" form (one page) that require radio buttons (only one answer allowed per section).
2. Within each section there are 6 possible answers. Each answer is allotted a point value (between 0 and 5 points) depending on their answer.
3. To the right of each section, I have a box that says "Points" which is supposed to put in the point value of the one answer selected in each section. (It looks something like this where the X is acting as a selected option button):
Question: How likely is this customer to return?Option ButtonPointsSection points: 4
Answer 1: Very likelyo5
Answer 2: Somewhat likelyX4
Answer 3: Neutralo3
Answer 4: Somewhat unlikelyo2
Answer 5: Very unlikelyo1
Answer 6: Not sureo0

<tbody>
</tbody>