[PowerPivot] Calculate percentages in 15 minutes intervals of last X worked Days

Bullstrik1

Board Regular
Hi all!

First of all, I would like to let you all know that i'm fairly new with powerpivot/powerquery and i'v been reading Rob Collie's book.
Although this book has been a great help, i'v been eager to get a solution to my problem this last few weeks (cause its bugging me like hell night and day :confused: ), and thats why i'm here asking for your help.

I would like to do the folowing calculations with my data:

Calculate the percentage of incoming calls, that arrive to a call center, in 15 minute interval considering, only, the most recent 28 worked days(this excludes national holidays and weekends).

Please take in consideration that my data will "grow", since i will be updating a folder with files that will populate my powerpivot via some powerquerys that i developed, and so the DAX formula produced must be flexible in order to get the "moving" date ranges...

As i read in Rob's book, its advisable to create a separate table with dates and so i did: i created a separate excel workbook with dates and holidays dates, and i managed to get a proper column, in the dates sheet, with the worked dates (1's) and non worked dates(0's). In this workbook, I also created a sheet with the lower and upper boundaries of my 15 minute interval for each hour period in a workday. This workbook was properly imported to the powerpivot in another workbook (my powertests workbook). In this workbook i managed to calculate all the proportions i wanted but using all of my data (almost a full year of data) witch is not what i want, but its almost :P

Here is a pic of the tables existing in my data model:
dKejmLX.png

And here is a picture showing what data i would like to retrieve via a DAX formula in powerpivot for the most recent 28 worked days:

KbSIU3R.png

Please remember what i want to calculate: