PowerPivot - Constant errors on Excel 2010

yessuz

Hi guys. I am quite new to PowerPivots and wish to learn about it a bit more, but face few constant issues and hope you can help with that.

So basically I have Windows 7 64 bit + MS Office 2010 Standard 32 bit
I have installed PowerPivot for excel 2010 (x86 - so 32 bit version, as my excel)

It launches and works quite well.
Now - I am trying to do some stuff, and get few errors. I import data from external excel file (.xlsx) and Excel is set to default save to xlsx.. file I import has 20-30 columns and more than 5000 lines. it has some of the cells empty. But there are no completely empty lines/colums.

It imports well and displays as it should be.

1) When i try to create pivot chart i get this error:
Code:
The Command was canceled. Please press F1 to get the help topic "Excel Window: Power Pivot Field List" for more details.

============================
Error Message:

Exception from HRESULT: 0x800A03EC

Call Stack:

Server stack trace: 

Exception rethrown at [0]: 
   at System.Runtime.Remoting.Proxies.RealProxy.HandleReturnMessage(IMessage reqMsg, IMessage retMsg)
   at System.Runtime.Remoting.Proxies.RealProxy.PrivateInvoke(MessageData& msgData, Int32 type)
   at Microsoft.Office.Interop.Excel.Shapes.AddChart(Object XlChartType, Object Left, Object Top, Object Width, Object Height)
   at Microsoft.AnalysisServices.Modeler.FieldList.GeminiRibbon.CreateChart(PivotCache cache, Worksheet workSheet, Int32 rowIndex, Int32 colIndex, Object pivotVersion, SASlicerHost slicerHost)
   at Microsoft.AnalysisServices.Modeler.FieldList.GeminiRibbon.InsertPivot(String sandboxConnectionString, String location, String cubeName, MultiObjectsReportType reportType)

However, if I create Pivot table with slices from the same data - everything is alright.