progress doughnut chart

berbs

I am new at utilizing the 95% of excel that I haven't used etc. etc…. I am very interested in getting better educated and your information is so helpful but I have a question about the doughnut progress chart. I am getting the hang of it but have revenue that exceeds goal and would like to show that on the doughnut for example. I apologize if I haven't gone further into what you have already provided but there is only so much youtube tutorials that I can watch given my busy schedule as a golf course general manager this time of year. I am in the process of really providing my employer and owners of the golf course some really good valued data we have never had before which is why I am working on this every day and night to get better at it.

Long story short, I am having a hard time understanding how to show exceeding revenue past goal on a doughnut chart (if its possible, I don't know). I know that a formula you can use is to show 0% if the "max" is reach as I have seen in the video but is there a way to show on the doughnut an "exceeded" goal result? I am searching youtube for this and only find your part 1 and 2 of progress charts etc. thank you. I am providing a screen shot of where I am having problems of where the data doesn't show accurate data on the chart where I have been inaccurate of putting in the right formula or "condition?". This is the "dashboard" I have set up to give to ownership and my employers but feel I am off the mark so to speak. Like I said, I getting the hang of it but know that there is so much more I can give once I get the hang of it and be more resourceful.

Excel Facts

Which lookup functions find a value equal or greater than the lookup value?
MATCH uses -1 to find larger value (lookup table must be sorted ZA). XLOOKUP uses 1 to find values greater and does not need to be sorted.