Spreadsheet idea containing formulas over my current skill level...

blaze89

Hello all,

This is my first post here so hello everyone, pleased to meet you all :) I'm a self taught Excel user so my skills at this stage are unfortunately a bit limited and quite rough on the edges as well.

I recently started working for a new company and I'm working on a spreadsheet that'll make my and my colleagues lives easier. We've got a sheet with driver names and the delivery locations. Until now, the guys here were retyping all the locations manually from another spreadsheet and matching them to the appropriate driver for the particular day. It looks like this:

9ldq7Z0.png

The database from the other spreadsheet, after being pasted into an additional sheet in the file from the screen shot up looks like this:

Yi3IDwB.png