UserForm Malfunctioning after 70 plus calls

StreetSwan

Office Version
  1. 2013
Platform
  1. Windows
Good Afternoon all!
I am a noob to vba and have been working on a project for work. It's basically an inspection form for our machined parts.
We measure the part with the caliper, the measurement goes into the userfrom and then gets transferred to the next empty cell in the corresponding column. It is a back and forth between the thickness and the width of the part. The code works great up until i get to 70 or so measurements in, then i get a run time error method range of object worksheet failed. I have tried everything i can think of and so far nothing has worked. Can someone please help me understand this?
I have the following code to execute:

Private Sub Enter_Click()
'Finds next empty cell and places the value in it
eRow = Measurements.Cells(Rows.Count, 2).End(xlUp).Offset(1, 0).Row
Cells(eRow, 2).Value = RadialTB.Value
'Adds beep to notify inspector
Beep
'Acitvates the cell so the it will page down as necessary
Cells(eRow, 2).Activate
'Allows switching back and forth between stagnant and alternating
If StagnantCB.Value = True Then
RadialTB.Value = ""
RadialTB.SetFocus
Else
Unload Me
GrindEnter.Show (this is where the code is breaking)
End If
End Sub

Excel Facts

Why are there 1,048,576 rows in Excel?
The Excel team increased the size of the grid in 2007. There are 2^20 rows and 2^14 columns for a total of 17 billion cells.
Try this.
1. Step through the code with F8. If that doesn't give you a clue then
2. In VBA Editor, open Tools-Options. Open the General tab and in "Error Trapping" select "Break On All Errors". See where it would take you. Don't forget to re-select "Break on Unhandled Errors" when you are done.

Shift+F8 would step through calls to other subs in 1 step, instead of stepping all lines inside that sub.

Upvote 0
Try this.
1. Step through the code with F8. If that doesn't give you a clue then