Using If Statement VBA to Submit to Additional Worksheet

daviv

Office Version
  1. 2019
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello!

I have searched this topic out quite a bit today and so far I have only been able to find options where you add a button to a form to sort data into different sheets. What I am trying to accomplish (and I am sorry I am very new to this) if when a user submits a form, one of the iRow answers determines if it is written to an additional sheet. So say I have 3 sheets, one is just the full listing (which would be hidden), one is for if option xyz (via option button) the data is written to worksheet a. Else if option abc is selected the data is written to worksheet b. I am trying to have a full sheet with all the information and then two sheets as sort of a filter/breakdown by the specific option. I am trying to do this under the submit portion of the module and I can't seem to formulate the if statement to work with this.

VBA Code:
Sub Submit()
    Dim sh As Worksheet
    Dim iRow As Long

Set sh = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Database")

iRow = [Counta(Database!A:A)] + 1

With sh

.Cells(iRow, 1) = frmform.txtName.Value
        .Cells(iRow, 2) = frmform.txtEmail.Value
        .Cells(iRow, 3) = IIf(frmform.optVPN.Value = True, "VPN", "Travel")
        .Cells(iRow, 4) = frmform.txtDate.Value
        .Cells(iRow, 5) = frmform.txtIP.Value
        .Cells(iRow, 6) = frmform.txtLocation.Value
        .Cells(iRow, 7) = Application.UserName
        .Cells(iRow, 8) = [Text(Now(), "MM-DD-YYYY HH:MM")]

End With

End Sub