VBA Code for upcoming deadline pop-up - message to show info from 2 other columns plus # of days until deadline

aliecat08

Office Version
  1. 2013
Platform
  1. Windows
I am a complete VBA novice and searched this forum to solve my issue but I still can't figure it out. I have a workbook with 3 worksheets and need a pop-up when opening the workbook. All the info for the pop-up will be derived from the 1st sheet which is named "OpenCases"

Here is a screenshot of my columns:
1675119611643.png

I want the pop-up to show the First and Last Name of each person whose "Statute" is 60 days or less away AND "Status" is Pre-lit. So the message will state, for example, "Jane Doe statute expiring in 20 days", "Hotel Doe statute is 59 days away."

PLEASE HELP!

Excel Facts

What did Pito Salas invent?
Pito Salas, working for Lotus, popularized what would become to be pivot tables. It was released as Lotus Improv in 1989.
Do you really need the pop-up? Or is it enough just to flag the rows that meet the condition? Like this?

Book1
ABCDEFG
1Last nameFirst nameDOLStatuteStatusAttorney(s)Assistant
2DOEALPHA3/8/20213/8/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
3DOEBRAVO4/28/20214/28/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
4DOECHARLIE9/30/202110/2/2023FiledRomeoWhiskey
5DOEDELTA9/13/20219/13/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
6DOEECHO10/18/202110/18/2023FiledRomeoWhiskey
7DOEFOXTROT2/18/20212/20/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
8DOEGOLF12/1/202112/1/2023FiledRomeoWhiskey
9DOEHOTEL5/10/20215/10/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
10DOEINDIA5/19/20215/19/2023SettledRomeoWhiskey
11DOEGOLF12/1/202112/1/2023FiledRomeoWhiskey
12DOEHOTEL5/10/20215/10/2023Pre-litRomeoWhiskey
13DOEINDIA5/19/20215/19/2023SettledRomeoWhiskey
OpenCases
Cells with Conditional Formatting
CellConditionCell FormatStop If True
A3:G13Expression=AND(($E3="Pre-lit"),(NETWORKDAYS(TODAY(),$D3,)<60))textNO
A2:G2Expression=AND(($E2="Pre-lit"),(NETWORKDAYS(TODAY(),$D2,)<60))textNO