VBA Creat a copy and Auto Delete not working

PaulOPTC

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Good Morning,

I am hoping that someone will be able to help me with this, I feel like I am close, but it just is not doing what I would like it too.

I am not a VBA coder at all, I have built the last couple of sheets using frankenstine code from googling it, and tweaking it ever so slightly to fit my goals. However in this case, I can not seem to get it working, and I am not sure why.

I would like to create a button on my sheet that when clicked, it will do these following tasks (In order):

1. Save a copy of the entire workbook, in the same folder as the currentwork book, but with a slightly different name.
2. Delete all check boxes on the current worksheet
3. Delete entire rows, that have a specific word in them
4. Print the worksheet as a PDF and save it in a different folder - the folder will always be different, so maybe it makes more sence to set it as the current folder as the workbook?

First I made a button, that calls a few different moduels - No issues there I can keep it this way, or if we could set it up in one module that would also be fine.

All of these modules I have found by googling, and then tweaking it slightly, because of this, I do not know exactly what it wrong with it.

Module number 1:

Sub createnewWB()
Dim wbPath As String
Dim newWBname As String

newWBname = Range("C15")

wbPath = ActiveWorkbook.Path & "\"
Workbooks.Add
ActiveWorkbook.SaveAs Filename:=wbPath & newWBname
End Sub

This module SHOULD hopfully save the entire workbook as a copy, using the name in C15, but it is currently not doing anything for me. C15 is "=N8&" - "&N10" Because it fills the job number and the job name based off what the user will type into it.

Module number 2:
Sub RemoveCheckboxes()
On Error Resume Next
ActiveSheet.CheckBoxes.Delete
Selection.FormatConditions.Delete
End Sub

This one works fine as it is, No issues there.

Module number 3: