VBA Data Transfer - Search for cell value name in one workbook and update records from another

EmmaFos

Office Version
  1. 2016
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi, I am new to VBA and have been searching for codes to adapt to my needs for days and I keep hitting road blocks with my limited coding knowledge, so I'm finally surrendering my stubbornness and begging for help!
I have a workbook for individual training records that I need to update into a total "Personnel Master File". This master file is huge (165 columns across for different workplace requirements). I would like my macro to get the name in "E1" of the "Individual Training Records" page, look for the name in column "B" of the "Personnel Master File" and if found, copy and paste the training "Training Status" into the respective row cells for that individual. Note, the columns for the two workbooks will be out of alignment as there are many columns in the master file not associated to the training update workbook. I would really appreciate someone's expert advice on this.
Thanks you very much

Goal - Update this record to the Personnel Master File.
Individual Training RecordsName:(E1) Bugs Bunny
Employee Number:
12345​
Role:Digger
Individual Training Records
TrainingDurationRefresh****Training Status****EvidenceEO SignatureDate
Induction0.5Once Only (N/A)C
Safety0.5Once Only (N/A)C
Environmental Awareness0.3Once Only (N/A)C
Trade2Once Only (N/A)NYC
Quality Introduction0.3Once Only (N/A)
Security1.5Once Only (N/A)C

Personnel Master File...
Employee No.
Name (B1)Original TradeCurrent TradeSupervisorSupervisor EmailLocationMandatory TrainingInductionSecurityEnvironmentalQuality IntroductionTradeSafety
12346​
Daffy DuckFlight squadFlight squadElmer Fuddelmerfudd@warnerbros.com.auB20C
12347​
Porky PigDisposalDisposalElmer Fuddelmerfudd@warnerbros.com.auB20CC
12345​
Bugs BunnyDiggerDiggerElmer Fuddelmerfudd@warnerbros.com.auBurrow 1CNYCC

Excel Facts

How to change case of text in Excel?