VBA Nested For Each Loop Help

melkent

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I am new to VBA and new to the forum. I have spent hours trying to find how to make this macro and have had no success and appreciate any assistance. I am trying to make a nested loop The first loop creates a new worksheet from a template (if it doesn't already exist) for each cell in column DW, renames the sheet and moves to a different workbook. This loop works correctly.

However before that loop moves the newly named active sheet to a different workbook, I need the second loop to occur.
That loop should look at each circ name in range (Column DR2:DR) of the raw data sheet named Trees
and if cell A8 value on the new sheet (template that was created and renamed) matches the cell value in Column DW of row with circ name it is looking at ,
and If the circ name doesn't already exist in in Column D20:D on the new sheet (template that was created and renamed)
then copy row 20 of template insert copied row in template insert circ name in new row column D and sumifs in new row column E

If the cell value of DW doesn't match the value in cell A8 I want it to do nothing and go to next name in range. If the cell value matches DW but a row already exists for that name, then do nothing and go to next name in range. Once it has completed this loop for each name in range, return to first loop.

VBA Code:
Here is what I have so far:
Sub SheetsFromTemplate()
Dim wb As Workbook: Set wb = ThisWorkbook
Dim wsMASTER As Worksheet, wsTEMP As Worksheet
Dim UtilName As Range, nm As Range
Dim mybook As Workbook
Set wb = Application.ActiveWorkbook
Set mybook = _
Workbooks.Open _
("C:\Users\person\Documents\Ifolder\templatefile.xlsx")
mybook.Sheets("WO Template").Copy After:=wb.Sheets(wb.Sheets.Count)
mybook.Sheets("Client Data").Copy After:=wb.Sheets(wb.Sheets.Count)
Dim c1 As Range
Dim c2 As Range
Dim Circ As Range, cnm As Range
Dim rngs As Range
Set c2 = Worksheets("Trees").Range("DW:DW")