Want to cause multi worksheets to move to same place, based on content not cell address

NCkermel

I am an admin for a sales department. I maintain an Excel workbook, updated daily, related to the submitted sales orders. It includes four worksheets, one for each manager. Each worksheet is then broken down by week, then sales rep. Each sales rep starts the month with four blank lines for sales orders, under each week. (See left side of example picture.) Row 1 has headers for the columns and each worksheet is frozen so that Row 1 is always visible. The hidden rows are placeholders for future new hires.

Also in this workbook:
There is one Admin sheet, where I stash source data (like sales rep names and fiscal dates) for formulas in the manager sheets.

There are also a couple of sheets that compile data from the manager sheets for an overall tally. Those sheets aren’t relevant to this question except to point out that there are a few sheets that I don’t want a possible solution to apply to.​

I want to be able to run something so that when I click a "Week 2" button on my Admin sheet, all of the manager worksheets adjust to have the first reference to “Wk2” in the second visible row. Ditto for Weeks 1, 3, 4 and 5. (See right side of example picture.)

Complication:
I sometimes have to add rows when a sales rep has more than four sales orders in a week. So the month may begin with “Wk2” in row 64 for every manager’s sheet, but they rarely finish the month that way. It could be in row 64 for two managers, row 70 for the third, row 73 for the fourth. And that, of course, rolls over to Weeks 3-5.​