Working with Userform Textbox Names in vba

Chopper50

I'm new to userforms and a self-taught VBA code writer. I have several userforms generated and named the textboxes all unique names. My user would open "Sort_Entry_Form" put in some data then click on "Enter Downtime Entries" button. This brings up a new form for them to enter downtime entries in. I have VBA that calculates the page using the "Calculate" button but you can see a lot of code due to all the names being unique. On the "Accept_Click" code, I was trying to use an integer with a For statement to reduce the code writing. This doesn't work. I'm guessing I didn't name the textboxes well, or there is a better way to identify them in VBA than each individual name. I don't see how to attach my workbook.

VBA Code:
[CODE=rich][CODE=vba]Private Sub Accept_Click()
Dim i As Integer
Dim LastRow As Long

For i = 1 To 10
  LastRow = Cells(Rows.Count, 1).End(xlUp).Row
    If (Sort_DwnTm_Equip & i <> "") Then

ActiveWorkbook.Worksheets("Downtime Log").Range("A" & LastRow + 1) = "Sort"
        ActiveWorkbook.Worksheets("Downtime Log").Range("B" & LastRow + 1) = Sort_DwnTm_Equip & i
        ActiveWorkbook.Worksheets("Downtime Log").Range("C" & LastRow + 1) = Sort_DwnTm_Qty & i
        ActiveWorkbook.Worksheets("Downtime Log").Range("D" & LastRow + 1) = CDbl(Sort_DwnTm_Sum & i)

Else
    End If
Next

End Sub

Private Sub Sort_Calculate_Downtime_Button_Click()

Dim S_DwnTm_Sum1, S_DwnTm_Sum2, S_DwnTm_Sum3, S_DwnTm_Sum4, S_DwnTm_Sum5 As Double
Dim S_DwnTm_Sum6, S_DwnTm_Sum7, S_DwnTm_Sum8, S_DwnTm_Sum9, S_DwnTm_Sum10 As Double
Dim S_DwnTm_Hr1, S_DwnTm_Hr2, S_DwnTm_Hr3, S_DwnTm_Hr4, S_DwnTm_Hr5 As Double
Dim S_DwnTm_Hr6, S_DwnTm_Hr7, S_DwnTm_Hr8, S_DwnTm_Hr9, S_DwnTm_Hr10 As Double
Dim S_DwnTm_Min1, S_DwnTm_Min2, S_DwnTm_Min3, S_DwnTm_Min4, S_DwnTm_Min5 As Double
Dim S_DwnTm_Min6, S_DwnTm_Min7, S_DwnTm_Min8, S_DwnTm_Min9, S_DwnTm_Min10 As Double
Dim S_Total_Downtime As Double