Find duplicates across 2 workbooks and edit duplicate records

jmsantoro71

<small style="box-sizing: border-box; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; font-size: 11.04px; text-transform: uppercase; display: block; color: rgb(105, 109, 111); font-family: 'Helvetica Neue', roboto, Arial, sans-serif; -webkit-tap-highlight-color: transparent !important; outline: 0px !important; background-color: rgb(238, 242, 244);"><small style="box-sizing: border-box; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; font-size: 11.04px; display: block; -webkit-tap-highlight-color: transparent !important; outline: 0px !important;">I'm new to VBA and this code is kicking my tail. I've been updating the price sheets one record at a time but am trying desperately to write code I can use for each new update. Will someone please help???? Here's what I've got...

I HAVE TWO WORKBOOKS. ONE NAMED "MASTER" AND ANOTHER NAMED "UPDATE". THEY ARE THE SAME IN REGARDS TO STRUCTURE AND FORMAT. ONLY SOME OF THE DATA IS DIFFERENT. IN BOTH WORKBOOKS, COLUMN A CONTAINS MODEL NUMBERS. COLUMNS K & L CONTAIN CORRESPONDING PRICES FOR THOSE MODEL NUMBERS IN COLUMN A. THE SAME EXISTS FOR COLUMN N (MODEL NUMBERS) AND COLUMNS X & Y (PRICES). IN BOTH WORKBOOKS ALL PRICES ARE EITHER (FONT COLOR) BLACK, RED OR BLUE. THE FILE IS FORMATTED TO PRINT AS A PRICE SHEET. THEREFORE, THE DATA FIELDS (MODEL NUMBER AND CORRESPONDING INFO) IS DUPLICATED (THE FIELDS, NOT THE DATA) ON THE WORKSHEET IN ORDER TO GET MORE PER PRINTED PAGE INSTEAD OF HAVING EACH DATA FIELD LIMITED TO ONE COLUMN EACH.