Selecting a range of data from another using a table in another worksheet

spiderjolly

Board Regular
HI guys
I am no expert on VBA and could really do with some help. I have data in a table on one worksheet and want to click on the result in a cell that is the performance of the bucket in the worksheet Overview and then for it to take me to the second worksheet, action tracker and alllow me to only see the cell range that I have asked for . For instance if i click on CH - Bespoke cell, where 1.2% is the intersection of the two, I want to view the range of rows that have issues in the action tracker. I hope this is clear enough for you to help, thanks in advance. Brgds Sean

Overview of performance Sheet name "Overview"
TargetPerformanceDisciplineTime / ResourceBespokeEquipmentUnallocated
Country
AT95.5%93.8%0.0%0.8%0.0%0.4%5.0%
BE86.0%82.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%18.0%
BG96.2%96.0%2.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%2.0%
CH97.7%96.4%0.0%0.0%1.2%0.5%1.9%
CZ76.8%59.9%0.0%0.0%4.0%10.0%26.1%
DE84.9%79.0%0.0%0.5%0.0%5.4%15.1%

<tbody>
</tbody>

Action Tracker Sheet the same.

IDMeetingIssue DateDescriptionPerformance bucketCountryDepotStatusPriorityDue Date
111/27/2017Direct feeder EPCOSBespoke processesATGRZIn progressH1/15/2018
211/27/2017very short time window between arrival and processing to connect on-time of dedicated truck ex customer PalfingerTime/Resource issuesATSZGIn progressM1/15/2018
311/27/2017issue with data transmissionEquipment issuesATVIEIn progressL1/15/2018
311/27/2017Mettler Toledo non convey measuring arm is brokenEquipment issuesATLNZIn progressL1/15/2018
411/27/2017Several times CWC V Tronic was used on Inbound mode, due to this many export cons leave without RPP. Shipments coming with own printed labels from the sender did not pass any RPP at all before export.DisciplineBGSOFIn progressM1/15/2018
511/27/2017Sender Account Nr. 000212240 (TNT Swiss Post SA) needs to exclude from the report as this