Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: Selecting a range of data from another using a table in another worksheet

Board Regular
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Selecting a range of data from another using a table in another worksheet

HI guys
    I am no expert on VBA and could really do with some help. I have data in a table on one worksheet and want to click on the result in a cell that is the performance of the bucket in the worksheet Overview and then for it to take me to the second worksheet, action tracker and alllow me to only see the cell range that I have asked for . For instance if i click on CH - Bespoke cell, where 1.2% is the intersection of the two, I want to view the range of rows that have issues in the action tracker. I hope this is clear enough for you to help, thanks in advance. Brgds Sean

Overview of performance Sheet name "Overview"
    Target Performance Discipline Time / Resource Bespoke Equipment Unallocated
    Country
    AT 95.5% 93.8% 0.0% 0.8% 0.0% 0.4% 5.0%
    BE 86.0% 82.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% 18.0%
    BG 96.2% 96.0% 2.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% 2.0%
    CH 97.7% 96.4% 0.0% 0.0% 1.2% 0.5% 1.9%
    CZ 76.8% 59.9% 0.0% 0.0% 4.0% 10.0% 26.1%
    DE 84.9% 79.0% 0.0% 0.5% 0.0% 5.4% 15.1%

Action Tracker Sheet the same.

ID Meeting Issue Date Description Performance bucket Country Depot Status Priority Due Date
    1 11/27/2017 Direct feeder EPCOS Bespoke processes AT GRZ In progress H 1/15/2018
    2 11/27/2017 very short time window between arrival and processing to connect on-time of dedicated truck ex customer Palfinger Time/Resource issues AT SZG In progress M 1/15/2018
    3 11/27/2017 issue with data transmission Equipment issues AT VIE In progress L 1/15/2018
    3 11/27/2017 Mettler Toledo non convey measuring arm is broken Equipment issues AT LNZ In progress L 1/15/2018