I'm relatively new to Excel VBA, and I'm not sure what code I need

ctouchberry

I'm relatively new to VBA, and have run into a "not knowing what code I need" section. I might have used the wrong terminology in my explanation, I apologize in advance.

I'm loading Room and Floor data from Component to JCX (with a cross-sheet check on the Floor data from Space). The problem is, for some instances in the source data on
Component, the Rooms are listed as "Room 1, Room 2" (in one cell). That same data is listed in Space as "Room 1", "Room 2" (in cells on top/below each other).

If I had my way on
Component, it would be Room 1 in one cell, and then Room 2 in the cell below it. But I can't change the source data.

I need to make my "Room" logic in the first phase account for a "Value1, Value2" situation, but not error if there's only one value. In this updated logic, I need each "Value2" to be in the cell below "Value1", and then copy the associated Tag Number (on the JCX screenshot, that would be the values in the 3rd column.

I also need to apply that same logic to the second phase, as the VLookup right now is looking at the "Value1, Value2" cell in
Component, comparing it with a "Value" cell in Space, erroring, and putting a #N/A on the Floor cell in JCX associated with those specific Rooms.

Component
https://imgur.com/a/rI2Pi
Space
https://imgur.com/a/LC5zM
JCX
https://imgur.com/a/ktojj

Code:
'First Phase[COLOR=#242729][FONT=Arial]
[/FONT][/COLOR]'Tag Number and Room
'Row Column
Do
    'Tag Number
    Sheets("JCX").Cells(TagRowCounter, 10).Value = Sheets("Component").Cells(TagRowCounter, 1).Value
    'Room
    Sheets("JCX").Cells(TagRowCounter, 9).Value = Sheets("Component").Cells(TagRowCounter, 5).Value
    TagRowCounter = TagRowCounter + 1

Loop Until Sheets("Component").Cells(TagRowCounter, 1) = False
Sheets("JCX").Columns("A:AM").AutoFit

'Second Phase
'Floor
'Row Column
TagRowCounter = 2
Do