Copying the selected sheet to the active sheet

jayymehta

Hi, I just learned how to populate combo box with the sheet names of the selected workbook. Please forgive me if I ask stupid questions, as I'm new in this. Further to my project, When a file is being selected, it's sheet's names also appears in combo box. Now, what I need is that when any of these sheet is selected, that entire sheet should be copied to the NEW sheet of active workbook, renaming it ""Sheet name"Sheet". For example, if a sheet named "Input" is copied to active workbook, then a new sheet is added automatically, renaming that sheet to "InputSheet". I tried doing this by my own, but unable to think any further:

Code:
Private Sub BrowseButton_Click()  Dim fName As String
  Dim wb As Workbook
  Dim ws As Worksheet

fName = Application.GetOpenFilename("Excel Files(*.xlsm),*.xlsm", , "Please select one **** excel file", , False)

If fName <> "" Then
    TextBox1.Value = fName
    Set wb = Workbooks.Open(fName)

For Each ws In wb.Worksheets
        ComboBox1.AddItem ws.Name
    Next
    wb.Close True
    UserForm2.ComboBox1.Text = UserForm2.ComboBox1.List(0)
    Set wb = Nothing
  Else
    MsgBox "No file is selected.", vbExclamation, "Sorry!"
  End If
End Sub

Private Sub CopySheet_Click()

With ThisWorkbook
        .Sheets.Add(, .Sheets(.Sheets.Count)).Name = ws.Name & "Sheet"
    End With

End Sub

Now I don't know whether I should add the COPY CODE before adding a new sheet or after. Also, I don't know where to write the code for SELECTED sheet from combo box.(CopySheet_Click or Browse_Click). Browse_Click and CopySheet_Click are two buttons in user form for Browsing excel file from the computer and Copying the selected sheet to active workbook respectively.

Excel Facts

Get help while writing formula
Click the italics "fx" icon to the left of the formula bar to open the Functions Arguments dialog. Help is displayed for each argument.
Which workbook are you copying the sheet from?