Automatically Insert Row

Recursive

Hi, I'm a novice user of Excel. I use it a lot, but for basic stuff. I have a 6000 line item spreadsheet I need to clean up. It's a sales order report and I need to insert a break after each order. The order number is displayed on each item of each order(each order has multiple lines)

Is there a way to do this easily? (w/o using macros?) Below is a screenshot of what the spreadsheet looks like if that helps. Thanks in advance!

3IxWPOE.jpg

Excel Facts

Save Often
If you start asking yourself if now is a good time to save your Excel workbook, the answer is Yes
I think you may need a macro to do what you want. If you're willing to try, do the following: hold down the ALT key and press the F11 key. This will open the Visual Basic Editor. In the menu at the top click 'Insert' and then click 'Module'. Copy and paste the macro below into the empty code window that opens up. Press the F5 key to run the macro. Close the code module window to return to your sheet. There are other quicker ways to run the macro such as assigning it to a button that you would click on your sheet or assigning it to a short cut key.
Code:
Sub InsertRow()
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False
    Dim LastRow As Long
    LastRow = Sheets("Sheet1").Cells.Find("*", SearchOrder:=xlByRows, SearchDirection:=xlPrevious).Row
    Dim order As Range
    Dim foundOrder As Range
    Dim rngUniques As Range
    Sheets("Sheet1").Range("B1:B" & LastRow).AdvancedFilter Action:=xlFilterInPlace, CriteriaRange:=Range("B1:B" & LastRow), Unique:=True
    Set rngUniques = Sheets("Sheet1").Range("B3:B" & LastRow).SpecialCells(xlCellTypeVisible)
    Range("B1").AutoFilter
    For Each order In rngUniques
        With Sheets("Sheet1").Range("B:B")
            Set foundOrder = .Find(order, After:=.Cells(1), LookIn:=xlValues, LookAt:=xlWhole, SearchOrder:=xlByRows, SearchDirection:=xlPrevious, MatchCase:=False)
            If Not foundOrder Is Nothing Then