VBA code to move rows to certain sheets based on various values in last cell

DeFox98

First off, I am very new to VBA, so please consider that.

What I am trying to do is create a code that moves a row to a specific sheet based on the value in the last cell of that row. I work at a tier 1 automotive supplier, so id like to be able to enter a part #, some specs, and the machine that it is run on into a row then have a macro cut and paste that row's data into a sheet titled with that machines name with the top row of each sheet being the titles for the columns.
There are sheets titled Sheet 1, AMP 30, AMP 50, AMP 71, AMP 73, AMP 74, and AMP 76.

ex: columns A-G will contain the part # in A and end with the machine number in G (30,50,71,73,74,76)
when any of those numbers are put in column G, it will move that row to the sheet titled accordingly. (30 to AMP 30, etc)
then after, where the data just was will be blank

Basically i want to be able to enter an unlimited number of parts into sheet 1, hit the macro button located somewhere on sheet1, and have it sort my data into its appropriate sheets.

I have seen some similar codes on this forum while i was googling, however I dont understand this well enough to modify a similar code to suit my needs.

Hopefully my idea makes sense to you guys, and hopefully my grammar is well enough to understand. Engineers are much better with numbers than with words, lol.

Excel Facts

Pivot Table Drill Down
Double-click any number in a pivot table to create a new report showing all detail rows that make up that number
Copy and paste this macro into the worksheet code module. Do the following: right click the tab for your Sheet1 and click 'View Code'. Paste the macro into the empty code window that opens up. Close the code window to return to your sheet. Enter a value in column G and exit the cell. That row will be automatically copied to the appropriate sheet.

Code:
Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)