(VBA) Create multiple Invoices based off information from a Master Timesheet

dcoker

I'm at a standstill right now. I have some code that will run when cells in a Column A are selected. These particular cells are only for invoking the code. Each cell is used as a reference cell that is in the same row as the PO used. The code will create a second worksheet (invoice) and name the sheet by the PO.

I need to loop down the Timesheet to look for the same PO within a range and add the contents of the new row to the invoice template.
Each Row is a specific day of the week. So far, this is what I have:

I am very new at this, so any help would be great!

Code:
'~~> Generate Field Ticket
 Dim MySheet As String ' Client PO
 MySheet = ActiveCell.Offset(0, 5).Text

Dim sDate As Variant 'Date that the work was performed
 sDate = ActiveCell.Offset(0, 1).Value

Dim activePO As String
 activePO = ActiveCell.Offset(0, 7).Text

If sDate <> 0 And IsDate(sDate) Then 'Make sure the date is entered correctly
      Dim wb As Workbook
      Dim ws As Worksheet

Set wb = ActiveWorkbook

For Each ws In wb.Worksheets

If ws.Name = MySheet Then 'If a sheet was already generated with this Client PO, simply delete the sheet and generate an updated sheet

Application.DisplayAlerts = False
        Sheets(MySheet).Delete
        Application.DisplayAlerts = True
        End If

Next 'If the Client PO has not been used yet, then generate a new sheet with the sheet name as the Client PO

Sheets("Template").Visible = True
         Sheets("Template").Copy After:=Sheets(Sheets.Count)
         Sheets("Template").Visible = False
         ActiveSheet.Name = MySheet

Dim i As Integer
    Dim lr As Long
    lr = Sheet2.Cells(Sheet2.Rows.Count, "F").End(xlUp).Row

Dim SourcePO As String 'Client PO during loop
[COLOR=#ff0000]    For i = 7 To lr [/COLOR][COLOR=#008000]'Loop to last row of the timesheet that has been completed[/COLOR][COLOR=#ff0000]
        SourcePO = Sheet2.Range("F" & i).Text