Using VBA code to Copy and Paste Row

Juan5

I need to figure out a code to copy and paste an entire row when a keyword is typed into a specific column.
Starting in the Worksheet named "April", I use columns A thru T. When column S says "Closed" I need the entire row from A - T to be moved from Worksheet "April" to the worksheet named "Closed".
I will need this to happen from Rows 3 to 775.

Hopefully this makes sense. I am brand new to using VBA and Macros. I have done some research and tried to create my own codes but it hasn't worked.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

- John

<colgroup><col><col><col><col><col><col><col span="2"><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col><col span="17"></colgroup><tbody>
</tbody>

Excel Facts

How to create a cell-sized chart?
Tiny charts, called Sparklines, were added to Excel 2010. Look for Sparklines on the Insert tab.
Welcome to the forum!

This is sheet code for the Sheet "April".
To install sheet code:
1. Right-click the worksheet tab you want to apply it to and choose 'View Code'. This will open the VBE window.
2. Copy the code below from your browser window and paste it into the white space in the VBE window.
3. Close the VBE window and Save the workbook. If you are using Excel 2007 or a later version do a SaveAs and save it as a macro-enabled workbook (.xlsm file extension).
4. Make sure you have enabled macros whenever you open the file or the code will not run.
Code:
Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)
Dim R As Range, i As Long, j As Long, D As Range
Set R = Intersect(Target, Range("S3:S775"))
If R Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
With Application
    .EnableEvents = False
    .ScreenUpdating = False
End With
For i = 1 To R.Areas.Count
    For j = 1 To R.Areas(i).Cells.Count
        If R.Areas(i)(j) = "Closed" Then
            If D Is Nothing Then
                Set D = R.Areas(i)(j)
            Else
                Set D = Union(D, R.Areas(i)(j))
            End If